Cycle For Survival – 2103 – Umpires Fighting Cancer

I’ve become interested in the Cycle for Survival event over the last two years, primarily through my friendship with Jeff Becker and his amazing daughter Sydney. Read Sydney’s great blog here. There are, I’m sure, thousands of kids just like Sydney out there, and it’s easy to be inspired to help where you can. So, if you find your way here…

I would appreciate your help with a cause I’m very passionate about. I’m riding at Cycle for Survival and every dollar I raise goes directly to fight rare cancer. Will you join the battle with me? Help me reach my goal by donating to my Cycle for Survival page.

Thanks for your support!

Donate today > http://mskcc.convio.net/site/TR?px=2082941&pg=personal&fr_id=1813

Leave a Reply

