Recap

my first game in 2011 was just a couple of weeks ago, but feels like its been a whole season. I had a week of games and then a solid week of rainouts. and then three great days this week – with the prospect of another solid week of rainouts. I’ve done yout travel, freshman, jv and varsity softball and baseball already – and the season hasn’t started yet! 

I go back and forth in thinking that it would be better to devote myself to either baseball or softball. I can’t imagine that you wouldnt get better if you did one exclusively. But I think I enjoy the variety way too much to give either sport up.

I have a potentially busy weekend coming up – but it’s supposed to SNOW tonight. Weather permitting, I’ll have 2 tomorrow and 3 on Sunday. BUT ITS SUPPOSED TO SNOW TONIGHT!!

Anyway, so far so good.

Leave a Reply

