Winding down…

Last nights u9 game was my 160th of the year – a 60% increase over next year. I expect that I’ll have 6 or 7 more…maybe make it to 170.  While I really fealt like I had hit the wall in late July, my family vacation to North Carolina and a basically game-free month of August re-charged the batteries and September and October has been a pleasure.  My primary assigner was able to give me 4 games here in Livingston, just about every Saturday and the Thunder girls had teams at the 10, 12 (x2) and 14 year old level. So I was nice and busy with local, convenient games….and made a little tiny dent in some bills! How many days until spring?

Leave a Reply

